brier law

Office Location

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA  02494-2300
Telephone: (781) 453-0030
Fax: (781) 239-8909

Ken Brier E-mail: kbrier@brierlaw.com
Susan Marandett E-mail: smarandett@brierlaw.com
Julia Rossetti E-mail: jrossetti@brierlaw.com
Karen Matzkin E-mail: kmatzkin@brierlaw.com
Cassandra Girard E-mail: cgirard@brierlaw.com
Susan Broderick E-mail: sbroderick@brierlaw.com
Tina Schmottlach E-mail: tschmottlach@brierlaw.com
Linda Sinacola E-mail: lsinacola@brierlaw.com